Mike Shinoda - Post Traumatic (June 15th, 2018)


Pre-order Bundles

1. Place to Start
2. Over Again
3. Watching as I Fall
4. Nothing Makes Sense Anymore
5. About You featuring blackbear
6. Brooding (Instrumental)
7. Promises I Can’t Keep
8. Crossing a Line
9. Hold It Together
10. Ghosts
11. Make It up as I Go featuring K.Flay
12. Lift Off featuring Chino Moreno and Machine Gun Kelly
13. I.O.U.
14. Running from My Shadow featuring grandson
15. World’s on Fire
16. Can’t Hear You Now

Crossing a Line | March 29th, 2018

Promotional Singles
Over Again | January 25th, 2018

Place to Start | January 25th, 2018

Watching as I Fall | January 25th, 2018

Nothing Makes Sense Anymore | March 29th, 2018

About You | April 26th, 2018

Running from My Shadow | May 24th, 2018


Interesting! What kind of music is he producing for his solo project?


His stuff is more alternative pop with hip-hop/rap. It’s all very cathartic.


Interesting. I’ll have to check it out; thanks!


I can’t wait for this! Over Again is my favourite song so far!

His January EP was amazing!

// Who's Online (Guests Fix)