Paramore – Discussion


Paramore is an American Grammy-award winning band formed in Franklin, Tennessee, United States in 2004. The band currently consists of Hayley Williams (vocals), Taylor York (guitar) and Zac Farro (drums).

They have released five studio albums:

  • All We Know Is Falling (2005)
  • RIOT! (2007)
  • Brand New Eyes (2009)
  • Paramore (2013)
  • After Laughter (2017)


After Laughter is amazing. Glad they went for a different route with their sound, it turned out surprisingly good.

Submissions for Mosaic Banner!


After Laughter is such a stunning album <3 It was worth the wait.

// Who's Online (Guests Fix)